Government mint money mostly on art music and 38 but not smart investor the money on public services

It is often argued that authorities should spend money in public services in stand wasted money on arts music and theatre although the public services is important but I think are crucial for public entertainment a partially agree with this statement in upcoming paragraph to begin with the law enforcement invest more revenue in Arts music and theatre for split is a source of entertainment and knowledge to explain the arts and music is convenient way to illustrate your talent and feel relax to listen music when false listen music they forget his stress moreover the theatre is convenient way to get around knowledge through films films cartoon serial to clarify the film is best way to improve your learning skills and it is a best to wait for your knowledge and improve your English for example if the person see any movie in the theatre they see movie without any disturbance with big screen in this way the fall feel relax and give up knowledge about films as a result it is a good source for masses to be relaxed and feel better in their life. On the other hand the arts music and creator are not made entry for public to explain if reason do not invest money in medical facility with his which is crucial for all indivisible so the people do not provide proper medical opportunities in his City or town as the arts music is a good source of entertainment but if the government should not invest money on medical facility which so the people do not provide good beneficial for for all the their life for the more the government should invest money in school for proper education because art music is not compulsory but the education is very important for all the children to simplify education is a best policy of life but if resign should not spend money in schools which is a cause of which is cause of loss of education increase rapidly as a result of the auditor should take responsibility about public services in my opinion I think art music and theatre is good source of entertainment and relaxation but if all the money spent in entertainment field the public services laws increase period tekali