The plans show a grange park in the year 1920 and the same grange park today.

The plans show a grange park in the year 1920 and the same grange park today. Overall, a public park in between 1920 to today is the development of café, garden, car park, children’s play in the grange park. Some areas are removed to make a new building. The first plan gives data about grange park in 1920. Two rose gardens were sited to the top right and left hand corner. One rose garden was sited to the bottom left hand corner. The fountain was located in the middle of grange park. A stage for musicians was located to the left of the fountain. Pond for water plants was sited to the top right hand corner near rose garden. Glasshouse was situated to the bottom right of a public park, And seats had four seats were sited to around grange park. Grange Park(today) is a fountain replaced by rose garden. Four seats are moved middle and sited around rose garden. Pond for water plants is replaced by children’s play area. Glasshouse is removed and replaced by water feature. The stage for musician is changed to amphitheater for concerts. Moreover, grange park is made new underground car park sited to left hand corner.