United States and China in the next decade?

The prolonged war between the United States and China has long been a serious tension which impacts economically, politically and sociologically. This essay will particularly draw attention to why there is a low probability of war declaration in the upcoming decade. Several reasons behind this hypothesis include a concern about resource scarcity, diplomatic issues to identify Taiwan and Hong Kong as separated nations as well as As the trend of the global population is increasingly problematic, it is extremely difficult to disregard how infinite supplies are as a comparison to the current demand. At the end of this literature will be a summary of why I believed in such a manner. Additionally, this academic paper will also provide limitations, further suggestions to formulate qualitative analyses and responses. Both sides have a genuine and shared interest in keeping their rivalry within boundaries, both to avoid unnecessary clashes and to facilitate cooperation on issues where U. S. and Chinese interests overlap ie; climate change, pandemic prevention, etc (Waltz, 2020). This literature elaborates how both the US and China showed their willingness to cooperate and seek for peace-keeping in a profound manner. This possibility occured in order to avoid the cost of warfare, devastation and massacres which simultaneously deter the economy and political institution.