schools, and learning languages.

Many people believe that learning a new language must be initiated at young ages, however many others opine that it must be done at older ages. I recommend that learning an new language must be done at school ages, and schools are mostly responsible on helping children acquire new language skills. There are many advantages, and disadvantages behind learning a secondary language at young ages. learning secondary language at school has many advantages. Fluency in a secondary language is a skill where children may have more easily than adults, to learn a new language, children must spend plenty of time reading, speaking analyzing in this new learned language. Children have a huge capability of memorizing new words, and learning new skills. Young will be more interested in acquiring a secondary language that adults, thus they will be more motivated, moreover they are interested in reading books, have plenty of time practicing this new learnt language with their school mates, or teachers. On the other hand, there are many downsides behind children learning a new language, or being tested in foreign languages. There is a plenty of hard words that each language have, thus they may face some obstacles while learning a foreign language. Moreover, mathematics for example is the most terrifying subject where most young generations face problems in understanding, or problem solving, thus if it is learnt in a new language, all these obstacles will be doubled. On the same trend, some children may have some understanding problems, where they lack the ability of learning, studying, and memorizing, thus these kind of children wont have the capability of leaning a new language. There are many advantages behind learning a new language, and in most cases they outweigh the disadvantages. I suggest that schools must give children each and every path to acquire a language other than the foreign one.