The plans provide information about the structure of an airport now and how it will be after a reconstruction a year later.

The plans provide information about the structure of an airport now and how it will be after a reconstruction a year later. Overall, the airport will witness a dramatic development. It only has 8 gates now, whereas the number will increase to 18 in the future. On top of that, myriads of facilities will be built in the airport. The place now has two separate sections, departures and arrivals with one entry respectively. In the departures segment, there is a café in the right corner near to the security passport control which is located in the middle of the room. On the left hand is the check-in service. The eight gates can be found behind the security passport control. In addition, there is also a walkway to connect the gates. In the other section, there is only a passport control customs. A year later, the sections will remain the same, however, both of them will have two entries. In the departures, the café will be replaced by check-in, and a new café will be constructed in the left corner near to exit. A new service called bag drop will replace the old check-in. A shop will also be available after the security passport control. A sky train will connect the 18 gates. Three new facilities, car hire, ATM and café will be built in the arrivals room.