Although it’s difficult to make a play for your crush, there are many ways to make impression on him or her

Although it’s difficult to make a play for your crush, there are many ways to make impression on him or her. Let me give you some example. First, Be confident in every moment with your crush, you will have a good first impression if you are always confident when you meet someone for the first time. Especially when you want to impress your crush, smiling and talking clearly will help you to do it. Second, wear something that is simple both makes you feel comfortable and be easy to have a good look. Choose the clothes with cool colors just like a white shirt and a black pants is a perfect set on a meeting with your crush, avoid wearing clothes which are colorful. Third, use small talk is a best way to find out what is him or her interested in. Small talk helps you have many things to talk with your crush, talking about your study, about your favorite sings, or about your favorite places. If your crush focuses on your talk, congratulations, you’ve found out your crush’s hobby. For example, if your crush likes singing, next time ask him or her to go singing with you. Remember that you don’t have many chances to make impression on your crush, so you need to take your chances to do it and to take your crush by your side