who is smarter men or women

Both males and females have duties and responsibilities; However, the controversy regarding who can be the smartest is still not compromised. In my opinion, men are more intelligent owing to several reasons. As both genders were born with different brain structures, they can not perform the same intellectual tasks. Males' brains contain two separate sections for speaking as well as thinking; in contrast, females their both speaking and thinking abilities belong to the same part of the brain. As a result, males can perform tasks such as speaking and analyzing perfectly. A good illustration of this is if a female had to speak to her son while solving a mathematical equation, she would not be able to conduct these tasks accurately. Males are eligible to handle non-routine jobs. Men are capable of doing more mental jobs than their women peers. Even though ladies are found in a number of companies occupying high-rank positions, they are not hired for mental vacancies. According to the interviewers' annual report, last year 86% of the manpower for mental occupations were men. On the flip side, feminists have been contending that women are competent for doing multitask duties simultaneously. More essential, contenders have ignored the fact that completing several missions at the same time is irrelevant to human intelligence. the IQ test for example is a measure of an individual's smartness. to conclude, although both sexes are correlatedd with each other, men are cleverer than women due to their brain structure and the kind of jobs they can handle.