The plans below show the layout of the ground floor of a museum in 1990 and in 2010.

The plans demonstrate the structure of a the first floor in a museum, comparing the 1990 blueprint with the 2010 blueprint. Overall, it can be seen that there exist several significant changes of the blueprint throughout conversion, construction, and relocation. Amongst the changes, the most significant ones were the children’s interactive zone and the poster display area as substitutes for the archaeology gallery. First, one key change is the appearance of the children’s interactive zone and the poster display at the site of the archaeology gallery. Besides, a lift was constructed between the gift shop and the natural history room. There used to be only the gift shop, on the contrary they expanded the shop by adding a café shop. Another significant change in the 2010 layout is the rearrangement of the reception counter. It was used to be in front of the museum office, on the contrary in 2010 it is placed near the entrance, which its size get doublerthan 1990 one. The statue was located beside the stair regarding the 1990 blueprint, on the contrary it is relocated to the middle of the museum 20 years later.