Scientists predict that in the near future all cars will be driven by computers not by humans.

Technology is the most powerful key for the individuals to give to them more opportunities in the life. However, l agree that computer should drive the cars instead of humans for two main areas. Firstly, in this period there are many type of technologies that they could get the great position in the future. In case that people should be demand to use the technologies, the authority or other unions will assist them about this issues. Many people believe that in the future valuable objects will be computers. For instance, in this days the scientists would make many interesting and modern cars that each of them have avtodrive which is organizated from the computers and robots; however, it ought to make many comfortable to the humans life style, but the individuals actions are anyway. Nonetheless, nothing should do the hard doing than individuals and computers have not sense. Secondly, technology which is the integral invent of the people product contemplations; the computers, on the other hand, is very easily industried or constructing everything. Moreover, the robots are manufactured the cars all details in the factory and it widely that robots and computers are getting the place of humans' work in the near 10 period. They may take over the world today with their majority, yet the humans still actions are the first step. Because while coming to this century, the computer are entering people' lives. To sum up, In my opinion, in the life the individuals should not prioritize anything