It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

Family is the base and pillar of the person which support their members always. However, these days the relationship bond is not so strong as it was in the past. This essay will describe about the causes of why people are living apart from their family and how they can be closed with each other in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major causes is the advancement in social media. Due to the fact of using various social websites such as facebook, whatsapp, twitter and many more people waste their lots of time in them as compared to talk to their parents or other family members. Moreover, nowadays a plethora of individuals go abroad for work and study because of which they get disconnected from their families for some years or may be permanent. Apart from it, in this workaholic era, most of the people are busy in their work due to which they are unable to spend so much time with their family. On the other hand, there are several ways by which the family bond can be made strong such as it is advisable to every individual that mobiles phones and other entertainment thing things should be used less in home and instead of it they should give time for their family. In addition to it, as many persons prefer to take meals in their personal room but it should be done on dining table with all family members because of which they get this time to talk with each other and it enhances their relationship bond. To conclude, most of the people are busy in themselves and they like to live alone, however family is a most important part of everone’s life, and family members are the only persons who deal with troubles of each other. Therefore family should be prioritize by every person.