With growing populations in cities, more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many people started living in smaller houses with less or without outdoor space by the rapid increase of population in cities. This growth is definetly a negative impact. Usually, children loves to play outside and have fun. Old people wants to take a walk in fresh air. Because of the growth in population, people wants to be consumed within their smaller environment and habituated to stay indoor. Due to this, there will be one day, where we all completely forget our playground sports and we will teach our children by showing them as extinct sports. Owing to this over population situation, we slowly cutting out the trees and trying to build homes, where we are forgetting the uses of flora. Rather than more population, if we have limited population, then we can have our own backyard, we can plant the saplings as well as children and adults can able to play or take a evening walk or have a family dinner and parties. Fresh breeze will flow through out the house, there will be less pollution and we can see some fruitful benifits on health also. Overall, the gradual growth of population leads to lesser outdoor spaces in our lives as well as in our homes. Let's try to minimize the population by controlling births and maintain the favourable atmosphere to all the agegroups.