the plans below show the layout of a university's sports centre now, and how it will look after redevelopment.

The two given plans depict the information of present plan and forecast plan of university sports centre. Overall, there will have lots of changes happened in the plan. Space management has a significant role in forecast plan. The current two outdoor courts will be vanished and front area will be extended. Position of reception, pool, changing room and seatings will not be changed. Boundary of sports centre will expand. Outdoor courts, which loctaed in wes side will be converted into leisure pool and there will have some space for changing room infront of the pool. Outdoor courts, which located in east will convert into sports hall. Nearby the hall there also have a changing room in the south east corner. One of the main attraction will be the cafe and sports shop to buy some things and for refreshment. The cafe wil locate at right side of entrance and sports shop at left side of entrance.