Task 2 ielts writing individual and groupwork

Unhelpful students Many students are tend to push themselves to try and be better than other students, rather than work together for everyones benefits. Now I will give advantage and disadvantage of this issue. This selfish character get advantage and also disadvantage sights. On the one hand, students bet each other, become rivals and become more studying and educated student. Students see their mates more educated and they become inspired and study. Furthermore, Hard working tends result is success. Then student feel himself well. For instance, in other countries with Azerbaijan competitions start and students become opponents, become study. On the other hand, this issue has bad affects and disadvantages. This problem always make empathy low. This cause boast, selfish and so on. Instead of study together, they become enemy and opponents each other. Excel of the student’s classmate can cause the lack of confidence in student. For example, excel of the student’s mate can cause psychology problems. In summary, in my point of view this’s cause is the exam in schools. Because when teacher make competition, they become rival and they want become excel from other classmate. To prevent this in Azerbaijan curiculum system has created. Tasks not from one by one it become group form.