Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals, while they are still in prison.

It is a acknowlodgeable fact that the crime rate among the graduates are considerably lower. whereas, the best way to deal with crime to educate the prisoners during prison time. In this essay, I completely agree with above notion and I will explicate all the viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs along with relevant examples. To commence with, it is certainly true that if authority ought to provide education to prisoners, it would not only fruitful about realise their mistakes but also give them opportunity to survive in further life. In Other words, some people commit crime due to they do not know what right or wrong for them and they can join dreadful companies. consequently which lead them towards to commit crime, In America, for instance, the intensive study of journalism proved that their compose a new rules and regulations in every prison to incline the rate of literacy among low- breaker. Hence, it can be clearly seen that with the aid of providing education for prisoners they become a educated person and they do not commit any type of crime. Furthermore, there are amples of point to support this trend. firstly, when policy- makers educate the criminals, it would be easier for them to find employment after prison life. To elaborate it, most of low- breakers who are commit crime again and and rest of life owing to lack of job opportunities to earn money. for example. a survey conducted by Oxford University reported that one-third of people who have commit crime only due to they suffer from unemployment. Thus, it has been noticed that with the aid of giving education for prisoners, it would have a opportunities to make a good career and also they get decent job in their life. To conclude, it is quite clear that although it cannot be denied that the crime rate are lower in educated people. I fully agree with the providing education for prisoners owing to it would help to bright their future and become a part of society.