people spent too much time on their work than thaei professional life

In the modern world, it has become extremely difficult for professionals to maintain a work-life balance as jobs these days are too demanding. This leads to a multitude of issues. However, some remedies should be at hand to overcome the predicaments associated with overworking Both the aspects are discussed further Analyzing the issues associated with a hectic work culture, the foremost one is a negative impact on the health of an individual. Due to constant pressure to complete a task in time, employees tend to work day-in and day-out. This has serious repercussions on their mental well being. Likewise, working for long hours also takes a toll on the physical well being of the professional. Apart from this, . people lack family bonding. As they do not get the opportunity to spend quality time with theirdear ones, there is a lack of family bonding which may result in family disputes. A few measures should be put in place to avoid these issues. To begin with, enough time should be devoted to personal life. This can be done by managing the job assigaments efficiently and not putting them off till the last moment. Furthermore, individuals should participate in leisure activities that interest them This can be in the for of picnic with family. participating in sports or just relaxing To cap it all. exercising or performg yoga can be a way to make the body physically as well as mentally fit To conclude various complications arise due to overworking that effect an individual mentally physically and socially Thus, care should be taken that these issues do not impede an active personal life. It is nightly said All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. "