The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today. Summerise the information by selecting and reporting the main features, and make comparison where relevent.

The plans indicate the features of Grange Park at Arnold avenue in the year of 1920 and it's modern appearance today. Overall, it could be identified that there are significant new components have added to the current arrangement of the park than it is begun. Both arrangements are very beautiful and suitable for the social requirements of the relevant period of times. In the year of 1920 the Grange park has made with the beautiful environment especially surrounding with rose gardens. There were three gardens of roses at the park when it is started. Thus, there was a stage for musicians in the left-side middle of a park, and there was a fountain in the middle of the park directly to both entrances. Pond for a water plant was located in the right corner of the park, and there where four seating areas in the left side of the park. I think it is had a very calm and romantic background around the Grange park at that time. Presently, the park has appeared with more novel components. The number of roses gardens have reduced up to two and the one of it replaced the Fountain which located in the middle when it started. So now the seating areas have moved to the middle rose gardens. The stage has renewed as an amphitheatre for concerts, and water plant pond has replaced by a children park. Water feature replaced to the glasshouse which located in the right side of the park and they have added the underground car park as a new arrangement.