In some countries, people waste a lot of the food that they buy in shops and restaurants. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowdays, there are a number of food waste most of the countries. There might be several causes of this potential issue, although I believe societies should take steps to deal with them. As people are inclined to have an unhealthy lifestyle, several related issues might be anticipated. The primary reason why people waste a lot of food is that they mostly order food items more than they need. Firstly, when people sense starving during the day, they want to eat everything. For instance, People who want to lose weight, some business workers. They do not eat anything all day and when order food in the restaurants or buy something markets’want to try delicious meals and buy a lot of foods. Attendees order more food items, and they are unable to finish all items in the end. Another concerning point is that supermarket products’low prices, so people prefer to buy most of the products from supermarkets. People do not realize some products’expiry date will finished. So, do not use these products and throw rubbish.