THE PLANS BELOW SHOW A PUBLIC PARK WHEN IT FIRST OPENED IN 1920 AND THE SAM PARK TODAY.

The plans illustrate development which has taken place in a Grange park since 1920. Overall, the public park has witnessed numerous changes. Cafe has been introduced at the cost of Rose garden on the Northeast side. Other facilities like parking and children's play area have been developed. Scrutinizing the plans in more detail, in 1920, the entrance was in the center of the south wall and north wall. in the center, fountain was there between entrance. Stage for musicians was to the west of the fountain. In either wall (north and south), there were seats just beside the entrance and Rose garden and seats were in southwest corner. Between Seats, Rose garden was there in both side. Pond for water plants and glasshouse were in northeast and southeast of the park respectively. Turning to the park today, the entrance has not has been changed. At the cost of the fountain, Rose garden has been made and surrounding that all seats have been shifted. Musicians area has replaced with the Amphitheater for concerts. Rose garden on the northwest side has been changed. Cafe has been built next to entrance. Beside that, children's play area has been added on the northeast of the park, water feature as well as entrance of underground car park have been introduced on southeast corners.