Fewer and fewer young people are choosing to become a teacher.

At present, all over the world, there is an observation of dramatically decreasing number of youthful people losing interest towards teaching profession due to numerous reasons. To start with, teachers’ receiving lower wages than most of the professional individuals is creating a negative mindset for youngsters seeking this profession. Besides, most student tend to stay away from school environment after they are done with their studies. Moreover, Teachers are given a lot of other duties alongside training students which turns out be a kind of burden for them. As a result, they have to stay at school doing their additional work even after dismissal bell. Sometimes, they are assigned with non-teaching task which they have to stick with till late night. Although there is an unfavorable situation for the teachers, this condition can be reversed by increasing the salary for them so that, it seems to be a beneficial career for young people. In addition, students who are aiming for teaching occupation should be encouraged. Furthermore, unnecessary activities should not be allocated to the teachers. On top of that, government and society should be aware to ensure the respect of teachers. There should campaigns about motivating fresh graduates to choose teaching as their career. To conclude, teachers provide us the light of educations. If people turn away from this profession, there will a dark cloud of illiteracy covering our future generations. To prevent this undesirable circumstance, our youths should be inspired to hold light of education as teachers.