The phones allow us to that interpersonal cause and time does this have a positive or negative effect on society

In this sophisticated Era there are a lot of technological gadgets are available that helps people to do their work more efficiently such as smartphones as a popularity of cell phones in enhancing day by day because people can easily call anyone at any time like office girls private calls at international calls some mobile are easy and convenient way to make calls this statement have more positive points as compared to negative effects on society to embark on it is a believable that cell phones are the most famous way of talking while calling to each other firstly that individual who are living abroad and their family is there in another Nation so the mobile is the one of the device that attach them with the personal call going for the advancement of Technology make everything easier for instance WhatsApp is the popular app and with that anyone can make video calls and audio calls personally this is very secure to make private calls on mobile phone moreover secondly the working people are mostly on smartphones because they have to do many business calls and for that workers take help of this device to do private calls as these days because of the covid-19 people are not allowed to go go far from their place that is why work from home become a trend and people usually started their private meeting caused by cell phones and this way make their life safe and easier on the other side the net effect of the mobile phones are also there as people are becoming more dependable on this device for cause and work now days people not like to go outside to meet Their near and dear ones and this thing making youngster less confident to talk with the other in front of them in real life sometime because of network issue working people face loss in their meetings to conclude with it has more positive then a negative point mobile phones are playing significant role in people life has people can do call anytime from any area on the other side many individuals do fraud calls to rituals at is a part of crime