instead of revealing the truth, the mass media often misguide people. what are the reason behind it and visible effects on society.

The main motto of any media is to revealing the truth and provides current situation of world without sugar coated words however, most of media houses or any medium that provides information shifted their goals towards being famous or to be the lead position in the competation with other. As a result, people get spice up news instead of trustworthy news, In this essay will take a look at core reasons and an effect of spreading false news. The main reason is to increased monetary benefits. In other words, any form of media such as newspaper or TV chennal telecast such kind of news who can attrect more people, who can engage and incrreased their TRP or helping them to become a famous. It will directed towards gaining more advertisement and as a result, there are high incline in monetary sector. Furthermore, Political pressure is also one of the reasons for not revealing the accurate information. There are some circumstance occaured like national or international issues, terrorism at border or certain places will affects daily life of residents so, higher authorities are willing to hide the truth with intension to not harming their routine. As an effect of not revealing accurate information, it can bring up some danger such as lighten up buses or any mode of transprotations with fire or harming public properties to show the anger of playing with resident's feeling with manmade news. Moreover, spreading false news can misleading thinking of citizens and it can be cause of religious issue can be more frequent. To sum up, Hiding truth can be hazard for both, populations and government of nation. Furthermore, capable for being forth pillar of democracy, media can avoid such kind of situations and locals have to think before taking any actions after hearing or beliveing untruthful information.