Social networking in Facebook

people nowadays believe that social media like Facebook has a bad effect to ourself and other people. this essay totally disagree with the statement. Social Media has increased in popularity over the last few years. using social media can benefits our live in a good ways not only for individuals but also the society. Facebook can advantage ourself such as an effective way to keep in touch with our friends, it also can help us to find our old friends and Facebook is not only being use for communicating and entertaining but also a new way for society who wants to learn about something and become a place for online business. In the world of technology, there is no doubt that people can communicate with one another conveniently with the internet and they can reduce not only the cost but also time-consuming, In Facebook we can communicate with our family and friends just in a simple way using Facebook messenger without meeting them. for illustration, I used Facebook to keep in touch with my sister who lives in another city, its really convenience for us to stay connected with each other just by using social media like Facebook. on the other hand, Facebook offers a number of benefits to marketing professionals and small business owners alike. With its massive user base, Facebook gives marketers a nearly limitless audience for commercial messages. For example, My brother loved to promoted his business in Facebook because it was a low cost marketing strategy and gives a bigger impact in business brand awareness. As for learning, a lot of groups on Facebook are created for sharing information and experience about searching and getting scholarship so it may help a lot when you are looking for a chance to learning abroad. in conclusion, in my perspective, Facebook is not only just a application but also a good supporting tool for life.