Many super markets sale imported food products. what are the advantaged and did advantages

In recent years, there is a trend of using imported goods mainly food products than using homely products. The main achievement of these of kinds of development is that there is an availability of different kinds of foods but these kinds foods are not good not for our health. In my opinion, the imported goods are highly threat to our body. To begin with In our markets there is a large availability of variety of foods for people in a affordable price. It's a opportunity for people to savore different kinds of foods. For example, the recent studies shown that In India the rate of imported products is higher during the past 20 years. It's a chance for people to learn a new food culture. On the other hand, imported are highly contain perservaties. They using artificial substances to increase the smell, taste and colour of the food. Most of the imported products are junk foods. For instances, recently in India there is a new rule implemented by the health ministry that the schools and colleges are never allowed to sale junk foods because it's highly increasing diabetics and high fat in students. In conclusion, this essay discussed about the positives and negatives of imported food products. In my opinion the imported food products are highly poison to our health and body.