Nowadays, more and more people use credit cards. It seems that cash and coins will be replaced by credit cards in the future. Is this a positive or negative trend?

In this current scenario, majority of individuals prefer to use plastic cards. It is likely that traditional money will be replaced by credit cards in the future. This is a constructvie trend and I will articulate my viewpoints regarding this in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the reason that why it is considered positive development is that plastic cards are safe and secure form of money. To explicate it, people can carry credit cards easily in their wallets. There are less chances of theft. People can not carry much amonut of money safely in their pockets. As a consequence, credit cards are portable. Additionally, people can easily make transactions. Onaly a credit card pin and number is needed to make payment via credit cards, which is only known to the user, without this no one can use others money. That’s why, it is recommended by bank to all users to keep pin secret. Furthermore, quick way to make transactions. To elucidate it, people have not to stand in long queues in banks and wait for money. To epitome, a person have to go to same bank for money in which his/her account is available. Thus, by using modern money people can easily withdraw cash from ATM of any place. Moreover, no one can use others none. As credit cards are operated by using secret password. Anyhow, if credit card get lost or stolen by someone, so person have not to worry to much. Police can easily detect the card by using its number or a person can block his/her card by informing to the bank. Apart from it, caredit cards work as a proof under some situations. People can use it to represent their identity. To recapitulate, due to advancement of technology and certain advantages of credit cards, people prefer to use credit cards. In future, traditional money will ne replaced by modern cards. It is a positive development as it cast good impact on living standard of people to large extent.