the person that you admire

One of celebrities that I admire is Bill Gates. As everyone knows, Bill Gates is the wealthiest and the richest person all over the world. To have a success today, he has to endure many difficulties in his career. To start up, he has a small company named Traf-O-Data but unfortunately, the company suffered the capital loss and heavy failure. However, he did not give up and countinue his career path, he continue studying, analysing his failure as well as taking experience to have new opportunity in developing his career. Afterwards, he become the richest person and a pioneer of technology with his success technology product, Microsoft, the popular computer operating system nowadays. Personally, I admire him in his perseverance, talent and also his success. Additionally, the most important key in his success is perseverance which many bussinessman did not have and easily give up in their career path although they are talented. Therefore, he became my motivation in studying. Not only me, I think almost people who start up in bussiness career also take motivation from him.