Advantages and disadvantages of buying a lot of toys for children to play

Every child enjoys by playing various toys and every parents also want to show how they love their children by buying them toys. In that case, some children have a lot of toys to play. In my view, giving a large number of toys for children has more cons than pros. One obvious negative effect of having a big number of toys is the most of toys are produced for children who are over 3 years old. For example, the most known toy among children is Lego bricks. Children under 3 years old might not understand how to construct them. Furthermore, they may injure themselves or their firends while playing them as a result of a lack of knowledge. In spite of developing their menthal health during playing a lot of toys with different shapes or colours, it may cause to health problems because of many toys include chemicals which are not allowed to children. Consequently, Children under 3 years old should not play many toys because of age restriction in the same way may hurt their body. Playing a large number of toys has upsides for both children and their parents. For instance, when parents leave their children alone or have to do private works, children are able to play without paying attention to them. Moreover, there are some type of toys like painting, drawing or constructing which can improve capability from their childhood. Although it takes much time to play all toys children have and they do not get bored easily, it may be difficult to clear up for their children by taking lots of time and energy. So, children disturb their parents less than previous and develop their knowledge at the same time playing toys. In conclusion, it is good when children learn something by playing a number of toys but they and their parents should be more careful at the time of playing as well as buying them.