the person has been decreasing since we give more importance to things that do not deserve it.

It is more than clear that the value of the person has been decreasing since we give more importance to things that do not deserve it. And the question that we have all ever asked ourselves is, why? Let's talk about the past, years ago people were valued for their educational level, the values of your family or how cultured you were. Which in a certain part was good because they gave importance to things that made us live in a healthy society. On the contrary, today we are an envious and valueless society. Currently you are worth your belongings, for your travels, for how you look, your social status and many other things are not healthy for the communities. I totally agree with these clarifications because they are very true and more real and tangible than we think. It is very sad that society has changed from respecting and valuing each other, to simply treating you as something that has an end without values in the world. It is very common that when listening to these ideas I think that this does not happen in our society today and that it is all a lie. The truth is that if it happens, and it happens more than we realize. The following example will clarify the information given above: It has happened to all of us that you arrive at a place and the typical phrase of "How they see you, they treat you" is applied. This is completely wrong since we should all treat ourselves with the same kindness and respect because we are all worth a lot. We have to do something so that the values of the past become important again and we can once again be a more empathetic and less material society.