Should university students live independently from families?

These days, a lot of students are still living with their parents, while others have moved to another city in order to live alone and studying in a different environment. In my opinion, unviersity student should live independently from their families. I will show some reason why I talk that. First, if student living independently they will be a independent person. They take care completely of themselves, get access to self-study. Accordingly, life skills such as housekeeping skill, social skill, cognitive skill will be enhanced, which would bring them a solidary in their future. Second, living indepentdent can be very comfortable. Student won't feel any sense of control, do whatever they want to and do not need to explain to anyone where they are going. They can listen to their favorite music and watch every kind of films they want. Finally, student who living away from familis can help them learn to manage their budgets. They need to manage expenses such as paying rent, buying groceries. Moreover, some student do some part time job while they are studying to earn money for their study. . Apart from that, they can develop some social skills that will be beneficial to them in the later stage of their life. Students might not be able to learn all these things if they are staying with their parents. In conclusion, university students live independently from families can brings to them some advantages that will good for them in the future. Social life can teach student a lot of skills suitable for them if they choose live independently.