how nowadays people seem to not care about the persons who are kind or trustworthy

In this essay, I will describe how nowadays people seem to not care about the persons who are kind or trustworthy. And it is correct, it is not how it was before, now the human being is more interested in other ideas of everything, and it is alright but also those persons are important, and we should give them more credit. One of the main reasons for people that do not like to trust or do not seem to like those persons is because, in their life, individuals have always let them down. So today they prefer to be on their own, or if someone talks to them about trust, the person just ignores them, because they know that someday will not be the same. So due to the lack of trust, humans prefer not to like them. As well as if you are kind, these days it is very hard to find a kind human being, there still are, but not as before. Although there is no reason to hate them, if you have a problem of trusting people, that is your problem, not the other persons. Instead of ignoring the kind people we should. smile at them, and said thank you. There are so many ways but people always choose the worst ones. In my opinion, we should start to be better, to be the person we always wanted to be, and not to ruin other people's lives. Deep down we are all nice and kind, we just have to open to that solution.