A lot of professionals are going abroad to find a greener pasture. Does it bring a good or bad impact in the country where they come from? Give examples to support your answer.

It is undoubted that more and more experts in all fields are making up their mind to work abroad to pursue a more successful career, which obviously brings a variety of great advantages to their home countries. This essay will mainly discuss the benefits of this. In the first place, going abroad help professionals to widen their horizon, which might encourage them to find ways to comeback and improve their home countries. When experts have opportunities to access to a engaging and flexible working enviroment, they are capable of thinking out of the proverbial box or inventing incredible inventions, contributing to the development of countries that they come from. For instance, a large number of Asia nurses and doctors decide to work abroad in Korea not only to have high salary but also to get the chance to approach to modern equipments and methods of curing. Another advantage is that all of these experts are knowledgeable and well-educated, which lead to a great impact on the way foreigners think of their home countries. If professionals do they work great and be successful, their motherland will also benefit from that. As a case in point, when a black person gets award or achievement of something that recognized worldwide, he will even take part in erasing racism. In conclusion, there are several benefits of experts going abroad, which mainly are improving the life and picture of their home countries.