China’s negligence for the virus outbreak has killed millions of lives and continuing. Many people think that China must receive an appropriate sanction for this.

A large number of people believe that it is significant to have a proper punishment on China as the ignorance of this country has led to the corona epidemic. It is my firm conviction that China deserve to receive discipline for that. This essay will prove this point of view. To begin with, first known case of this terrible disease was found out in Chin, but this country just paid little attention to this and resulted in the epidemic in every city in China and most of the world. If they soon had had solutions and allowed citizens to be kept in the loop, the world could have prevented this virus from spreading more. According to WHO, on Dec. 27, Dr. Zhang Jixian, head of the respiratory department at Hubei Provincial Hospital, reported to health officials in China that a novel coronavirus was causing the disease, but the government did not notice that at all. Additionally, even after this country reach “peak” of the corona virus wave, China immediately eased quarantine restrictions, which contributed to the second wave of covid19. When they did this, some Chinese travelled to other nations and some of them had already been infected, leading to a rise in the number of corona cases around the world. As a case in point, more than 40% of Chinese travelling after the peak time had already been infected. In conclusion, China must take the responsibility and get the right sanction for their ignorance of Covid19.