the performance of staff can have significant impact on the success of a company. What can company do to increase staff productivity?

Skillful performance by staff plays crucial role in the company's outcome. There are numerous factors which are responsible for boosting employee's productivity which are discusssed in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the dominant way to bolster such workers is to ameliorate recruiting method. It means that an employer should focus on practical skills of a candidate rather than considering theoretical knowledge only. This can be possible only by personal interview. Moreover, company should ensure that all the employees have an upgraded innovative intelligence which is important for planning business strategy in modern era. Therefore, elder workers who lacks technology should be retired at definitive age and replacing them with young talented brains. This can lead to more creative ideas which are required for bringing fruitful results; thus, improving company's performance. Hence, recruiting right employees according to changing demand can bring an overall positive development. Besides these approaches, some other feasible measures can also benefit the employer to have more talented staff. By virtue of pleasant rewards, determination and productivity of an employee ca be increased. For example, if an individual is doing any project and he is aware about the appreciable bonus for the best performer then he will indulge all his efforts to have colorful outcome. In addition to this, an employer can offer handsome salary for executive posts to attract talented candidates; hence, having excellent management. So, all these elements can be beneficial for increasing staff's interest towards their duty. To conclude, although renowed businesses are known for their quality products or services but employees working in there have integral role in company's success and employer should put forward some initiatives to boost up worker's performance.