Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurse and teachers who make greater contribution to society should be paid more than those who are in field of sports and entertainment.

Modern era, people engaged in entertainment industry and sports are earning uncountable money. Their income and wage rate became a debatable issue because a number of people opine that profession such as doctors and teachers are putting more efforts for development and welfare of society so, government need to pay higher wages and perks to them. In following paragraphs I am going to put my views on this statement. firstly, doctors, nurse and teacher spent their quality of time and enormous amount of money for their academic and training. It is immense difficult for these individual to earn the bread and butter after investing a large amount of money and time. As results, these professions are denied by young students they do not want to choose these profession in coming years. Moreover, struggle for these profession is real. As other worker their studies are not finish with their degrees. They have to attend seminars, training programs that to keep them update. Furthermore, doctors are life saver and consider as second god in many nations whereas, teachers are builder of all other professions. In other words, these profession are indispensable part of every country. Future of nations rely on investment in these profession. Undoubtedly, if government spend more money to encourage these workers then country ‘s growth rate will improve. For instance in critical situation like corona country do not need to depend on other if they have strong healthcare system. Putting the conclusion into nutshell, I am totally agree with this statement that doctors, teacher and nurse should be paid more because they put more efforts for development of nation. Government should give them first priority otherwise young students do not want to choose these professions in future.