people in the future will be unhealthier than people nowadays or not

Recently, there is a question of whether people in the future will be unhealthier than people nowadays or not. Personally, I firmly believe that people's heath standard will increasingly decrease to the point that is lower than it is now. This is occurring because of consumption of unhealthy food and neglecting to take care of themselves. Firstly, it seems to me that people increasingly eat unhealthy food nowadays and it would continue to be like this in the future as well. Since people have no time to prepare good and fresh food to eat by themselves, they have to buy prepared food from grocery stores or restaurants instead. Besides, it is undeniable that prepared food from grocery stores are usually made from bad and non-fresh ingredients that can negatively affect our bodies. For example, in the process of making prepared food of 7-11, which is a very famous grocery store in Thailand, the rice has to be cooked with oil in order to maintain its softness. Apart from the issue of consumption of unhealthy food, people also pay less attention in taking care of themselves. Because of competitive business society, people devote most of their times to work and neglect to take care of their health. Also, stress from work is one of the reasons making the standard of people's health in the future lower since stress can negatively affect people's health. For instance, the news has shown that there are many people died from stress of work and having insufficient sleep. To conclude, I strongly believe that people's health will be increasingly unhealthy in the future because they consume unhealthy food and do not take care of themselves properly.