The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

Healthy issues in elderly people are growing nowadays and moreover the disease can attack children. Last ten years in western society, the portion of children overweight's cases is reported has inclined near 20%. The reason and impact of this eerily phenomenon will be explained below. First, parent always emphasize their child to eat sweet food. Furthermore, that habit will causes the health problem for them. First, obesity can be the common recognize problem by people. Since they consume more glucose, evidently it can not be converted to be energy as soon as possible and it will be changed to fat in their body. Indeed, if this problem has happened continuously, the glucose can devastate the insulin system. Then, an unprecedented effects that will come is diabetes. Second, less understanding about healthy food for children can be reason for this unprecedent. Whereas, not all of food can be eaten by child, there are a limitation of ingredients for them. For instance, every day child only need 1500 kkal. Than, it means the bare of energy can be consumed. Thus, if they consume more than it, the disaster in their body balance will be annoyed. In conclusion, long term effects of less of healthy food fathom and enhancing of high glucose feeding for children will ruin their metabolism. Consequently, there are a plethora number of unusual problem in child body, like overweight, diabetes, and others.