living is the countries where you have to speak foreign language can cause series social problem. as well as practical problem to what extant you agree and disagree with such problem.

language of people varies country by country if someone visit other country then many problems can we occur for him such as social as well as practical which depends on the purpose of visiting. communication gap is one of the key problem for individual who visit such country which the language is not like on near to their native language for example a student form Pakistan who visit native language were Urdu and visit to England for studies he might face problem to understand the course material or asking other about addresses and many more. However, he might not able to communicate to other local students as accurate as they could be. Furthermore, people if go for work Or conference purposes might not deliver new idea they had and how to implement such Idea due to the lack of such language. On the other hand if someone selling their product in foreign country or introducing their product they might not well explain the benefits and applications of product. last but not least, goal achieving- most of time people had big dreams like working in world multinational companies, sell there product through out of word or leading the world organisations such as WHO. Due lack of communication they might not meet their criteria instead of having abilities they face failures. overall, if I put all in the nutshell people who visit the foreign countries have not grip of that country language feel shy and face communication gap to through which they spend more money on things and might not hit the goal which they want to achieve.