It is considered by some that being beneficial in the future is the major aim of education.

It is considered by some that being beneficial in the future is the major aim of education. While there are others who think that it supports people to reach their personal goals. In my view, I believe that being a worthwhile person certainly essential for our future life, while obtain our goals in next day is education main purpose. To begin with, many think education should help people from being ordinary creatures to useful individuals. In other words, education is the key to builds people to be a better individuals and this can be an added values for themself. The large number of people who advantageous for others show how significant education role in educating people. On the contrary, receive your own goals and live a life based on what you are ambitious with are outcomes from the education, according to some. This means that school trains people not only on how to decide their ambitions, but school also help to gain their goals precisely. Furthermore, school as a place to get education provides variety of subject which helps people deciding what kind of ambition that they interested in for the rest of their time. All in all, some argue that being beneficial to others are the result from education. While others view say that the main aim of education is to help achieve their own ambitions. However, I support that the basic purpose of education is to help people owning their goals in an accurate way based on what school had teach them.