Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world technology has become inexpensive and reachable to everyone, this is the reason many job holders are working from home and many students are attending classes by using internet as a medium. This essay will examine the positive and the negative development of Technology. In my view, there is a lot of positive impacts of technology than the negative. As it's become economical, people are using computers and laptops for their business and jobs. Even a low income employee can purchase a desktop for their children so that they can attend online classes. Even in a pandemic situations people can work remotely as technology has become more ingress to everyone. We are using technology in main areas such as for automation, robotics and telecommunications in hospitals, finance industry and many more industries are using as its become more economical and accessible to everyone. However, some negative effects are there because of its accessibility. Even small kids are using mobile devices now a days which are not required to them, because of it's economical price and reachability. Spending more time in electronical device can harm us, because of its radiations people are getting different kind of devices. As its become accessible to everyone, some people are using technology in negative way. Such as hacking of some organizations private data. In conclusion, I think that people will use technology in a better way. So it's very important to consider all the possible outcomes and decide whether we can use it for a good work or bad work.