In this modern Eire where maximum of people conceive that teaching boys and girls together is the best way to build confidence in them however I Wholeheartedly believe in above statement but before commenting my view both the sides must be discussed as my view is inclined in given paragraph

To commence with studying in co education schools Will always have Haa Upper hand then gender neutral schools as there are a lot of advantages like students get aware about how to behave with opposite gender one will respect another fear of talking and confident decreases for instance governments are also taking this forward to reduce the gender gap because as Per The Guardian report of 2020 India is holding 80th position out of 170 nations which is quite a low rank for a nation like India which makes the image of our country destitute and also it is a solemn problem for today’s generation Nevertheless we cannot ignore the fact that learning in common schools have some disadvantages also like student fall in unwanted relationships Focus towards studies will become new and in some cases violence increase to site and example as per my own experience children usually skip their classes to meet their friends which is a solemn problem because they are sacrificing their studies for it Perhaps school should maintain some strict rules to control these type of situations which can lead to a problem for school parents and children In conclusion studying in Golu educational places as are exquisite way to learn however things always should be performed in a restricted manner And it will able to learn about yourself and the opposite gender