forest produce fresh oxygen. and porticipate in good climater. But every year diforestation takes guing place with rapid speed what are the premory factory of deforestation what results may it lears? "

Plants are the important part of ecosystem, it plays beneficial role in providing good weather land fresh oxygen. But cutting of trees for personal usage increase at startling rates which effect the environment. The primary factors of desertification along with its results are highlighted in the upcoming paragraphs To commence with, there are various reason to due to which deforestation takes place. First and foremost, the forest land is used for -production of food due to which many areas of forests are converted into agriculture purpose which is also a good source to get in come Moreover, many masses. cut tree for their commerical uses like making homes, building, Industry etcetera. For instance, due to increase N population in urban areas, people moved toward forest for livelihood. Furthermore, cutting of thes to make usage of wood in business like Smoking furniture, this condition do denuding encourage Moving further deforestation may results for various such as rise in temperature. For instance, nowadays, the temperature increases day by day which result the time of summer season will increase from 7 to 8 months due to which the pattern of rainfall get affected. The less rainfall results on scarcity of water in many region. However, it also enhanced the chances of flood and soil erosion. Apart from it, due to desertification, ecosystem get disturbed which result in shortage of oxygen and increase the carbon dioxide. To recapitulate, forests play a crucial rote in ecosystem, to maintain environment, first step is stop cutting of trees for personal usages and it is the responsibility of everyone to plant more trees and help to save ecosystem.