Elderly and young age people both play a vital role in society.

Elderly and young age people both play a vital role in society. Although some countries value the youth more, others value old age people. This essay will search through advantage points and will explore my options in turn. The countries which value the elderly people support their thoughts for several reasons. First, the elderly people have vast experience and a lot of range of experience. To explain in detail, old people have an extended history as their own perspective. For example, they are able to help with younger mentors and guidance for the community. Furthermore, the key is the elderly’s health care which contributes to society. On the other hand, young people have a lot of potential to be stronger in the workforce and future. However, the young are key adopters of technology that they want to be millennials which means they can work everywhere and are likely independent workers. They are preferring to be flexible than regular work 5 days for eight hours a day. Additionally, they had access to higher education that was clever and creative with their energy because Elderly people expected younger people to, they were able to get more information easier than old people who lived on stage. In conclusion, both are needed to develop a country, but old people contribute to the development and young people's role is in hope and innovation a part of the culture in the future.