The passage and lecture want to explain the difference between 4-day and 5-day workers partly.

The passage and lecture want to explain the difference between 4-day and 5-day workers partly. as for them, 4-day working in a week is more beneficial despite the fact that the payment would be less than 5-day one. in 4-day working, you can improve your personality and manner, as you have enough time to study. you’ll be more healthy since you can dedicate more time to resting and even exercising, in fact, your efficiency will increase and it's so necessary for that company. In this condition, unsatisfying and nagging from the boring time-working among the employees will be disappeared and the rate of happiness will be increased, depending on the person and his preferences, by spending more time with family, going on a weekend trip, study, etc. Additionally, by 4-day working, unconsciously, you are helping other people who don’t have any jobs, because you receive and work less than before, therefore a chance has been provided for the company to hire new staff to complete your work and the unemployment rate will be decreased.