The government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service, such as military service or social work. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

National services have a tremendous impact on our progress and well-being. In fact, they can enhance our success in immeasurable ways because they encompass our core values. Therefore. I totally agree that the government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service, such as military service or social work. To begin with, national services can make young adults more strong, independent, confident. In addition, they can solve any obstacle that may face, due to the fact that they already earned a lot of training in their period of the institute and they have an opportunity to build up all the bonds to be more confident. For example, if a person recruited in an army, he would be more confident and had more responsibility than a person that didn't get a chance to serve there. Although a lot of people might disagree with this opinion they would notice a big difference between an adult went already to the military and an adult had not. Consequently, national services have a crucial effect on people life because they enhance their confidence and independence. A second exquisite point to be mentioned here is that national services would make people more socialize and ameliorate their relationship with other people. Admittedly, these kinds of services would enhance communication with people who had the same situation. In another word, when people are on the same duty, at the same time, they can feel each other and share the same empathy. So, national services have an important effect on society because they would increase the relationship bonds between people. Due to the aforementioned reasons, I adamantly agree that The government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service, such as military service or social work.