agree or disagree one should start doing a secure job compared to waiting for a satisfied job

The time one spends on work is one the most crucial periods in life; as it can lead one to feel happy and satisfied and shape the ensuing life. Hence, one of the most controversial issues among many people is whether to find a secure income or to wait for the dreamy occupation. As far as I am concerned in the state of ambivalence, I might lean toward waiting for the preferred job. Conceivably, many people believe that one should start a job as soon as possible, however, many reasons such as the promotion chances and mood enhancement can declare a higher beneficiary of neglecting a non-satisfactory work. I will declare my statement in the following essay. First, promotions are advantageous parts of a job due to the satisfaction included in them. Better job positions can help to broaden the happiness and enrich one's life. To receive a promotion one needs to work with enjoyment and motivation for a long time in a work-place. Feelings such as satisfaction, responsibility, etc. are paramount for a promotion and one can not hold such feelings doing a normal job. Granted, a secure job leads to a secure income for a period, but better positions lead to more amount of money. As an illustrative example, some years ago when I was working at our company in Japan there was a co-worker named Sara, Sara entered the company at the age of 30. In the beginning, everyone assumed no improvement for her career along with a low income, but it was not true. Fortunately, Sara who was waiting for this position for a long time paved the steps faster than anybody and became our boss in less than two years. Sara's career path was meant to be dark, but loving her job she gained all the successes. As one can see, the amount of enjoyment influences the probability of promotions which associates with income. It is not presumptuous to judge one's mood regarding perceived enjoyment. No man can truly state that a person who loves his occupation enjoys his life the most, but it is evident that people who are happier tend to enjoy their work time the most. A man who always laughs at home might have experienced a great day at the office that is relevant to his work-satisfaction. My personal experiences are the foundation of my next point. The more one is satisfied with his job the more he is happy and it contributes to his level of relaxation. Surely, it is wiser to wait for a dream job than to neglect personal preferences and be always tensed at work. I am of the conviction that one needs promotions and a great mood to enjoy life. It is my personal suggestion and its effects are apparent in the amount of income and the tension decreases. Regarding the aforementioned reasons, I conclude that it is a better choice to wait for the job than doing any secure job, but a coin has two points and an edge to connect them, there are cases when one can not survive without an income and such situations should be considered, as well.