It is better to have one or two close friends than to have a large number of casual acquaintances Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

friendship has a tremendous impact on our progress and well-being. In fact, it can enhance our success in immeasurable ways because it encompasses our core values. Therefore, I had rather have one or two close friends than to have a large number of casual acquaintances. First and foremost, with a typical friend, people can share any thought and tell secret without any concern that they would misunderstand them. Besides, a close friend can directly know what their friend intents, and can encourage them for the right things, or stop them if there was something wrong. Needless to say, a close friend always holds their friend's back, particularly when people were so confused to make something special. On the other hand, if a person who has no friend, and has many relatives, he might attain good advice, but it might be out- date ideas or not goes with the same way that he thinks, while if the same person gets advice from his friend, it might be going precisely with what he wants. Consequently, choosing a close friend has a remarkable impact on people life because friendship helps people to share their thought and get more relevant to their way of thinking. A second exquisite point to mention here is that close friends have a high chance to be at the same age, which means that they might share the same interest and the same things that love to do it together. In other words, casual acquaintances might be in different age range, so everyone has his interest and might be so difficult to share it with others from other generation. For example, teenagers have a high range of curiosity; they might try anything that they want. In contrast, a relative for them do not have the same curiosity, so they would not show the same eager to try it like a close friend. so, it is better to have a friend than a relative because friends at the same age would have the same ideas rather than a relative people. Due to the aforementioned. I adamantly prefer to have one or two close friends than to have a large number of casual acquaintances.