The parents take responsibility .

In 21st century, most of child have becomes over independent owing to the fact western culture, over uses of technology so parents should take which measurement against thier children activities and also how punished them. There are several reasons and solutions of this view that will be discussed. To begin, under 12 year's old children mindset is totally different to compare with adults thinks in light of the fact their mind ability and interest are change on day by day. This reason is more complicated hence parents should observe their baby's all activities. Children can choose crime way if parents don't observe them. Whenever any mistakes do by child when surrogate mother should give little punishment hence they will not do mistake in future. Punishment such as not give favourite food, stop with their close friends, not talk with them etc. For instance, surway of “THE TIMES OF INDIA” is that 63 percent children have been becoming criminal owing to the fact their parents did not punished of their little crime. Furthermore, a plethora of youngster are external using of smart phones, technology and other instrument due to this reasons child's mind become more agressive and create thaughts of crime. Solution of it, parents should give lesson to their child about uses of technology and games are more harmful for your creativity. Moreover, mother and father should give knowledge of our society besides also our customes. For example, report of “THE WORLD TECHNOLOGY MAGAZINE” explains that in this century 97% children do play violence games such as pubg, free fire etc. To sum up, parents should give remark of thier seed work if offspring don't guiltiness activities. I think that parents should take all responsibility when they are under teenager because of this child are staying in under control.