Technology is very important today. But many people rely on that. How do you think about that?

In the modern era, technology has escalated exponentially into one of the most indispensable things to us. Therefore, it plays a crucial role in our daily routine. It includes almost everything in life such as smartphone, laptop, desktop, . . . As you know, everything is always a double-edged sword. By convenient features and appealing entertainment, people, especially teenagers, are using and paying special notice excessively on them regardless of the imminent risk of harm. It can precisely allow you to temporarily escape from reality and live in your virtual world as a typical day. In addition, many physical and mental illnesses can be entirely possible to happen on your body as well as your soul and turn you into another version with contrasting personalities. To terminate its detrimental impacts, adults need to intervene to manage the activities of their children on the internet. The government and public need to oppose vehemently and issue outright bans on offensive webs or information that can convey erroneous consciousness to the young generation.