The pace of life nowadays is much faster than it was in the past and there is plenty of evidence to show that this causes people a lot of stress. What are some ways of alleviating stress?

It is a common belief that people nowadays are usually under pressure because of the quick pace of life compared to in the past. This essay below would discuss the reason why the employees have stress and its appropriate solutions. To begin with, there is a lot of evidence that proves people are having mental difficulty. One of the most popular and understandable reasons for human’s pressure is the heavy workload. Apparently, people have a tendency to crash on enormous tasks to earn money without spending time relaxing or enjoying valuable periods with their families. According to a recent US survey, 80 percent of American teenagers revealed that they had been exhausted for a long time due to finance’s importance, which leads to the lack of time spent with their close relatives. To resolve the mentioned problem for people in order to have an enjoyable life, there are a number of methods that they could apply. First of all, people should find a hobby that is suitable for them, such as reading, playing sports, and listening to music. If they have their own favorite activity, it will be an effective and interesting way to reduce stress after working. Moreover, spending time with family on weekends is also a perfect solution to minimize the pressure. On Sunday, or Saturday if they can, people ought to hang out with their families or relatives to enjoy a happy atmosphere. To sum up, it is clear that the main reason for the serious stress that employees, teenagers, or pupils often suffer from every day is the heavy workload and their targets. However, they could find some joyful periods for themselves by hobby or spending time with relatives.