opine that listening to radio stations a person gains more useful and enjoyable experience rather than watching TV. In my opinion although radio in the past was a media source but due to world's digit

Many individuals have their own choice of either they watch television or listen to music or radio. A number of masses opine that listening to radio stations a person gains more useful and enjoyable experience rather than watching TV. In my opinion although radio in the past was a media source but due to world's digitalization TV would be most comfortable and preferable source to imbibe a great experience of a certain thing. To begin with, at past there were radios for sharing information or news to which people were enjoying to listen. Radio provides a joyful experience but to some extent as a person have to listen to it. Sometime it would be bored for youth to listen to radio instead they might love watching TV. For instance, sometime elders prefer radios to listen wheres whole day they watch either mobile or TV to get information or to experience something. Overall, people have changed themselves from radio to TV as TV being easy to get awareness of world. On the other hand, nowadays everyone have television in their home. The reason would be being a visual source, so most masses prefer television over radio. As in this case a person have to just sit and watch TV and can remember a watched news also their would be long-lasting experience of a news or movie watched on TV. Moreover, youth loves to watch animated cartoon or graphics shown in TV so I believe how will they enjoy if they did not watch those things. For example, in a survey most children preferred TV rather than provided listening sources. Overall, television is best to gain a experience as it would save image in our mind. In my honest opinion, although radio was once a helpful source but television have more enjoyable and useful experience which individuals would love to recieve.