there are many different type of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditional music of thwe

In present time, there are various kinds of music available like, jazz, rock piece, contemporary, traditional, classical etc. People can be entertained by listing music. Although the type depends on individual as, all of us have different test in everything. In point of fact, the mood of the person also takes huge part in it. Music can play significant role to change human's mood. For instance, after hectic schedule of work a person can be relaxed by listing peaceful sound of melody and able to lower his stress. Moreover, It can help as meditation and gradually the individual can get out of the depression. Furthermore, country like India which has plenty of festivals, music is a vital part to celebrate them. Besides festivals, Indian film industries cannot be without any musical number even a single movie. Almost every film has at least 1-2 sound tracks. In ancient time, people used to listen classic and traditional music since there were nearly no source of international music. However, younger generation enjoys more foreign tracks than traditional such as pop songs, 'k pop' music, rock bands etc. Despite, aged generation still likes old songs related to classic music. Nowadays, composer composes a track by combining two kind like, traditional and international since young people enjoy those type of fusion the most and it can help country's root music alive. Nonetheless, from all over the world, western music is quite famous across teenagers due to its loud sound and electrical instruments. In conclusion, indeed, day by day the traditional piece of country is going towards extinct. We should take appropriate steps to keep our classic melody alive by educating the importance of our roots to the children. The reason is that the traditional music expresses our culture and it is the cause of origin a number of unique instruments.